Blown away

Good morning from windy Denver!

I legit almost got blown away on the short walk from my car to my class building today, as well as a face full of dust/dirt.. yum thanks nature!

So I’m writing my blog in class (hasn’t started yet) and my friend Lana goes “are you blogging?” me ..”yea duh” “Remember that Twix commercial … when he asks her home and says let’s blog about our ideals” me “HAHHA oh yea”

win

also since we are on a commericial kick, Lana quoted the Subway commerical to her bf ( they have been dating for 1.5 years) “I’m your girlfriend now” and he was wondering… um havent you been my gf for awhile? He obviously does not remember commercials like we do!

Yes this is what Psych grad students do in their free time/class!

I had to get up early this morning because I had a meeting, but was still able to motivate myself to make a smoothie!

In da mix:

Fresh Strawberries

Frozen Raspberries

Vanilla Chobani Yogurt

Milk

followed by my morning iced green tea!

yummmm love it! Can’t start my day without it!

I have worked at two coffee shops, and no longer am that big of a coffee fan! So it’s Iced venti green teas for me! That and they are cheaper than coffee so I can get two in one day and not feel guilty!

What’s your morning drink?

Now I need to write a paper… ugh! Then take a walk with Munchkin before he goes off to Chicago with his dad ) he told me five times today) Then Yoga Sculpt!

xxoo

Peace, Love, and be Sperry!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

