I Did It!:)

I got up this morning at 6 am to go to yoga!!! This almost never happens… like maybe once a month! I am an early riser, but 7 am is the earliest I can really get out of my bed.. or be awake in my bed on my computer for half an hour… whatever same thing right?

Any way I went to yoga sculpt and it was SO worth it! My favorite teacher Rose was subbing today and it was a great class! Lots of plyo and hard weight circuits!

Not only did I make it to yoga, but Liza and I made it to Starbucks before class! This is another thing that hasn’t been happening too much lately!

I was planning on having yogurt for lunch so I got a cup of their Perfect Oatmeal! They are right with this title, this oatmeal is so good! simple and hits the spot!

My friend Clemson made me take pictures of his special “Clemson” cup as he made fun of my blog title… thanks Clems!

ok time to go! check ya lata!

xxoo

Peace, Love, and be Sperry!

Leave a Reply

