I’m in love!

with a 3 day old infant! OMG today I went with Munchkin and his Grammy to see baby H! I died… he is the cutest thing I have ever seen in my whole life! So wise and serious looking! With the cutest blue eyes and scrunchiest face! We bonded instantly

Ok enough of baby although I could talk about him forever! Seriously in love with this child! Those two little boys certainly know how to steal my heart!

look at that cutie…                                  omg is that not the cutest onsesie you have ever seen?

After spending an hour at the hospital I headed over to a soccer game with Liza! She was watching the team she consults with so I decided to join her! Of course I got supa lost and made it in time for the laat 10 minutes… winning duh! I almost never get lost and usually get really stressed out when I do, but today I was just chillin… still on a baby high!

Once I got home at 9:20 it was straight to dinner for me! Same as last night pasta with truffle oil, parmesan cheese, and 95% lean ground beef that needed to be cooked up!

yummmmmy! Ok tonight’s was a quickie post because I wanna get up and go to yoga at 6:30!

Also fun story… an 83 year old woman was able to take out a guy trying to rob her! You go girl! The one good story the news brought today!

Are you a sucker for babies?

Are you a news watcher?

xxoo

Peace, Love, and be Sperry!

Leave a Reply

