I love fro yo because it’s so delicious… Gotta have fro yo?


Yoga Sculpt was awesome tonight! Lots of arms, and I got nice and supa shweaty… just how I like it!! Afterwards I stopped at Nella’s for some fro yo to save for after dinner! Gotta enjoy it while I can! Todays flavors were chocolate, vanilla, and strawberry with a few mint pieces and a few MnMs! I almost NEVER get candy toppings in my fro yo but I was feeling like it was neccessary tonight!… maybe because I was hungry…

I came home popped my delicious treat in the freezer and got started throwing together a quick dinner! I made BBQ grilled chicken and a salad!! I love BBQ sauce…. does that count on Paleo? no… darn it! Oh well once again if I want it I am going to eat it, a little BBQ in my life is not going to kill me… in fact it will make me and my taste buds very very happy!

Have I mentioned I love my grill? I do… I am obsessed with it! It is very tiny but it does a great job of cooking my food to perfection! All for $30 including the baby propane tank! If you are in an apartment or just don’t see the need for a huge expensive grill… Coleman’s baby grill is for you!!!

After I devoured my dinner it was time for ma fro yo!!!

yea… again… I am really good at taking pictures… obviously

Also I forgot to share pics of my hike earlier!!! Here they are! Sadly it was a tad overcast so you can’t see the mountains as well as you usually can! At the top of the Bluffs you can see the mountains and Downtown Devnver!!

so purdyyyy! Like I said before I really enjoyed hiking solo! It was very peaceful.. or would have been had I not been texting about my plans for the first week of July for the majority of the time! I have a hard time checking out, but I really do love the days when I do not have my cell on me!

Do you ever have electronic free days?

I try every once in a while, last Sunday I was at Water World with my friends Colleen and Melissa and none of us took our phones, it was great to just be in the moment and not worry about texting and calling others!

Do you like fruit toppings or candy toppings on your fro yo?

I  usually get Tart with fruit but not tonight!

xxoo

Peace, Love, and be Sperry!

2 thoughts on “I love fro yo because it’s so delicious… Gotta have fro yo?

  1. Fruit I like pineapple. It gets all tart.
    Unless it’s the icecreamy kind of yougurt… then I’m all over m&ms… when i was little i used to get gummy bears because they all froze up.

  2. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My blog covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the way!

Leave a Reply

