Bye Bye Bethany!

This morning I had my last workout at the beach :(.. I ran a good four miles at a steady pace before heading to the gym to knock of a weight circuit that looked like this:

side arm raises

front arm raises

lat pull downs

chest press w/ squat

bicep curls with lunge

tricep kickbacks

chest flys

2 sets of 15 of each of these

push ups- 30

plank- 30 seconds

situps 4 sets of 30

Sadly we missed our last spin class with our favorite instructor.. but at least I got a good run in and am feeling better about my training now!

Now we  are just cleaning and getting ready to go since it is rainy/cloudy today but I thought I would leave you with some pictures of the beach!

ahhh sooo pretty I will miss this place!!!

xxoo

Peace, Love, and be Sperry!

 

One thought on “Bye Bye Bethany!

  1. Pingback: So Long Sweet Summer – Eat, Drink, and be Sperry!

Leave a Reply

