Better Late Than Never!

Happy Wednesday friendlies!!! Today I have something super duper special for you….my vlog on how to make a turducken!!!! Now please stay with me as I do get just a little spacey an chatty…too myself… at 7 am…, no one said I was normal haha! This could be a great dish for Christmas or Christmas eve if you are looking to spice things up! Also please excuse the fact that I look like death…again it was early as anything

okkk hope you enjoy!! also sorry is rotated wierd… I can’t figure out how to change it

xxoo

Peace, Love, and be Sperry!

Leave a Reply

