Fun Facts and Excitement!

Good morning loverbuggs!!! Happy Wednesday!!! I am in a super good mood today.. If you follow me on twitter you already know why… If not read on and you will find out!
Last night when reading one of my face blogs, Katelyn did a survey from Janetha soooo I decided to do it as well cuz I kinda love surveys and I felt it was a good post for a Wednesday morning while I’m in class…. Oopsa

1) What is one of your favorite ways to spend a Saturday?

A long run or hike or some kind of outdoor activity, productive time with work or consulting, and time spent with my friends watching sports, movies, or out downtown/at an apartment! TV Season marathons are a beautiful thing as well!
20120118-100030.jpg

2) List your top three favorite TV shows.

  • Gossip Girl
  • Once Upon a Time
  • Royal Pains

3) Would you rather be in pictures or take them?

Probably both…. I love being in pictures with my friends but I think I enjoy taking pictures more… I just have so many epic moments to capture with all of these wonderful ridiculous people

20120118-100135.jpg

4) Why do you blog?

I am in love with the blogging community and really wanted to be involved in it! I also love writing and sharing recipes, thoughts, and life events! It is cathartic and freeing and the fact that anyone reads it amazes me!

5) Share five websites that you visit regularly…

Facebook

Twitter

Pinterest

Eat drink and be Sperry

Gmail

6) If you could have lunch with one person from your Twitter list, who would it be?

UM Duh if you are my twitter friend I want to meet you buttt def Caitlin because we are twins and I know will be friends someday in real life hahahaha

7) List a few of your favorite snacks.

Pita Chips

Clementines

Cheese and Crackas

8 ) Do you have a pet? If so, what kind?

Sadface no but I am getting a puppy this summer!

9) Which three material possessions would you struggle to live without?

iPhone

My Marc Jacobs Aviators

My baby Jeep

20120118-100859.jpg

10) What’s your favorite drink?

hmmmm…. WINE (cough twino Caitlin) and Iced Green Tea!

20120118-100452.jpg
11) Do you enjoy cooking?

YES!

12) Do you have children?

Not yet hahah but eventually read like 10 years I want 4!

13) What are your favorite hobbies?

Being with my friends and family

Blogging and reading blogs

Reading books

Running and Spinning and Swimming

Its dorky but consulting

14) Would you consider yourself to be shy or outgoing?

Toughie hahah JK… Outgoing definitely

15) If you could change one thing about yourself, what would you change?

I would be more organized and OCD about things… and less forgetful! Other than that I love myself!

16) Who is your favorite actor/actress?

ACTOR: Tom Hanks and Orlando Bloom (Bloom is just super hot)

ACTRESS: Ginnifer Goodwin and Audrey Hepburn LOVE them

17) What’s the coolest thing you’ve done this week?

GOT AN INTERVIEW AT UGA!!!!!!! Definitely coolest thing that has happened ALL MONTH

18) Do you live near your family or far from them?

Far Far away from my parentals, close to baby bro Kev, and a few hours (flight) away from Bill

19) List three of your talents.

I am really good at entertaining others with my ridiculosity

I am a good cook/baker/hostess with da mostest

My singing/dancing skills OBVS

20) What is your greatest attribute?

My greatest attribute is my genuine outgoing empathetic nature!!!

Xxoo
Peace, Love, and be Sperry!

4 thoughts on “Fun Facts and Excitement!

  1. Totally agree w/you on the greatest attribute! I can’t believe your 3 TV shows are ones I DON’T watch. Twin fluke! But I am seriously so honored to be the one you want to meet. Can’t wait til March when that actually HAPPENS!

    PS. My name is spelled Caitlin – silly twin!

Leave a Reply

