I Am

I am a lot of things, and lately I have realized how awesome that is. Someone came into my life and made me feel less than I am, like all my awesome quirks and ridiculosities should be silenced or “filtered”. I don’t have a filter most of the time, I say what’s on my mind and what I want. Yes I realize that there is a time and a place and I respect that but I also know that without the silly things I do, say or think I am not me. So I wanted to make a list of what I am and hope that you guys do the same! I will also tag others in this post so they can share the awesome things that THEY ARE!

I Am….
Ridiculous

A silly dancer but I still do it whenever wherever I can (read while I’m running)

Someone who thinks laughter cures all things

Someone who makes up song lyrics (Ninjas in Paris anyone?)

Fiercely loyal

Working on being a better listener

An adventurer… I like to try new things even if it’s by myself (the roller skating escapade for example)

A runner (finally after like 8 years of trying)

Stubborn

Funny (at least I think so)

Witty (ditto)

Preppy

Smart (hello hopeful PhD!)

Very energetic (I don’t even need coffee but I love it)

“nothing if not a good hostess” (quote from me)

Well traveled (thanks mom and dad)

A handful most of the time

And finally I am loved and surrounded by all the best people from all over and for that I am the luckiest girl in the world


So now I am going to tag five people and hope that they share what they are!!!

Caitlin

Katelyn

Connor

Lindsay

Liz

xxoo
Peace, Love, and be Sperry!

4 thoughts on “I Am

  1. I love how happy and lively you look in all these pics! We are going to have sooo much fun in March. Thank you for tagging me! I’m not sure when I’ll be able to get this post up, I hope next week, I already know it’s gonna be a fun one to put together. I love the dress you’re wearing in the “preppy” pic, very cute!

  2. Pingback: If you looked…

  3. Pingback: I Am… « Cait Plus Ate

Leave a Reply

