OH NYU

Happy Thursday!

SO I was gonna write an inspirational mental skills-y type post… and then I got on Pinterest and started laughing hysterically at the NYU memes… so please join me in laughing at celebrating my alma mater

its funny because both my littles and my big were in Gallatin

I was in LSP… jokes on the haters cuz it meant I got to spend a year in FLORENCE.. HA

aww love my Tisch friends…

Bahaha basically that is NYU in a nutshell… especially the hipsters… HIPSTERS everywhere.. I obviously fit in very well… not like a preppy sore thumb at all… FTW

Does your college have memes?

xxoo

Peace, Love, and be Sperry!

2 thoughts on “OH NYU

Leave a Reply

