Funny Friday

Oh hello again!

My friend stood me up for a Skype date (jk love you) sooo I decided to write another Friday post… something that I may make regular… lets see how this goes!

Anyways here are some funnies to make your Friday even better!

This reminds me of Freshman year… my friend Dean and I would quote Talladega Nights obsessively… and he actually called me Shake n Bake… awesome

Am I right Liz?! #funfluential

I would be lying ifI said this wasn’t my go to emo quote

S

True story my friend Kendall and I used to rock to this in my Bug in high school… yea I’m cool… and gangsta…

guess which one I would be?

I’m pretty sure every girl in my sorority would love this one….
And finally

Have a good Friday err body!
xxoo
Peace, Love, and be Sperry!

Leave a Reply

