New Fitness Challenge

I love Pinterest.. I really do.. especially in the workout department! Today as I was perusing the fitness boards, I found this month of exercises by The Sisterhood of the Shrinking Jeans!!

Here my friends is my new May challenge… I dare you to join me!

If this interests you join me! And tweet about it using #madmusclemay!!

I will also try and combine it with the March challenge which was 6-pack abs

march-sixpack-01

I am all about the new challenges especially because running still hurts!!! I tried to run yesterday and my legs were NOT having it :/…. unfortunately I am itching to run now soooo we will see how this plays out!

On the bright side.. we got cleared to defend our masters project!!!!! now to finish editing it! Defense is in two weeks wooooo!

Now off to finish laundry/spin/zumba/ and go to a swim meet!

Have a good Saturday!

xxoo

Peace, Love, and be Sperry!

One thought on “New Fitness Challenge

Leave a Reply

