April Foodie Pen Pals!

Omg it is the last day of April… meaning I graduate in 5 weeks… awesome…

It also means that its Foodie Pen Pals reveal time!!!!!

foodiepal stamp2 April Foodie Penpals Reveal Day

The wonderful Lindsay puts this on each month and it is a wonderful way to get involved in the blog community by meeting new bloggers and sending them your favorite goodies!!! I have been spoiled in my months as a foodie pen pal and that continued this month!!!!

This month my pen pal was Danielle for Healthy Kitschy Vegan!

I was quite excited for this package that was full of goodies I had never tried before!

Favorite part? The Ginger!!! This is the best after meal snack because it was sweet and a bit spicy and helps with digestion! Best of all worlds right?

There was also a lemon lara bar… but I was hungry and ate it before I thought to take a picture!! How did she know I adore everything lemon?!

I haven’t used the hemp powder yet but I can’t wait to try it! And I love the chick peas and the Berris to Go drink!!!

Thank’s Danielle for a great package!!!!

You should definitely join FPP!!! And the giving is as much fun as the getting!! I loved putting together Carissa’s package this month!! Check it out at Fit2Flex!
Have a good Monday night- Im off to ZUMBA!!!!
xxoo
Peace, Love and be Sperry!

Leave a Reply

