Holy Sore Muscles and Waffle Hash browns!

Good Morning!!!

Happy Friday everyone! Hope you all have a fun weekend ahead of you! Many exciting things going on here! One- I got a job on Wednesday yay!!! No more funemployment… well I start on the 23rd… so one more week of it! Two I ran last night! Actually ran!!! yay! Ok so we ran about 3 miles, and then walked one mile but it was great! My roommate Nicole got me off the couch and onto the pavement for my first run since the marathon!

Before my night run, I dad an intense yoga session thanks to the Tara Stiles channel on my blu-ray! Needless to say I am sore today but it feels great! 

This morning for breakfast I made an easy peasy recipe I found on Pinterest! Waffle Hashbrowns!

This is so easy- All it is is freezer hash browns, a little bit of oil, salt and pepper and a waffle maker! 

Spread a little oil on the waffle maker and then layer the hash browns on the waffle maker, then top with pepper and salt and cook till crispy and brown!

I topped my waffle hash browns with a sunny side up egg for some extra protein and applesauce for some fruit as I finished all my fresh fruit yesterday!
ok off to get ready for a meeting!

How do you like your hash browns?

xxoo

Peace, Love, and be Sperry! 

 

2 thoughts on “Holy Sore Muscles and Waffle Hash browns!

Leave a Reply

