To get you ready for TONIGHT

GOOOD Morning and Happy Opening Ceremonies Day!!!! (yes that is a REAL thing!!)

I am up and at em early this morning to do  my own Olympic workout- biking, elliptical, weights, and possibly getting in ma pool! I am fueling with oatmeal and an Iced Coffee!!!

To keep this post short and sweet because I will be posting later about how I am bringing London to Nashville today!

So to pump you up I will leave you this video put together by the USA Swim Team- these swimmers/athletes are awesome! And as a sports psych consultant this exactly the kind of thing elite athletes should be doing- having fun before the big event!

xxoo

Peace, Love, and be Sperry!

Leave a Reply

