Hiatus

Oh hey!

So I know.. lately I have not blogged at all.. and I know what I am about to say will not evoke empathy but just go with me here!

Once I got home from London my life was pretty much on hyper speed. I was working part time so I adopted a puppy.. the cutest love of my life

Right? Dying.. anyways the week I adopted Yoda I became full time at my job, where as of now I can’t access the internet, and now I am starting a new job which is awesome and going to really help me for my career but still two jobs.. a puppy, still adjusting to Nashville… etc… but even that is not the overwhelming part!

The weekend after I adopted Yoda I went to NYC for my 25th birthday, Labor Day weekend Twink and Collen came for five days, and last weekend I had job training, and a huge drama occurred… basically I am running on fumes most of the time between 10/12 hour days, puppy training, guests/travelling, and life in general! So I haven’t been blogging because at the end of the day…I just don’t have it in me anymore. I know this is normal life.. but this is my first time out of school and working full time and so I am having a harder time than I thought! But I will make more of an effort!

But I am going to try harder because I really do need this blog..and  I love all of you readers!

Also I just started Fitmixer Bootcamp so I want to share my progress with you! Also omg dying because this bootcamp is potentially the hardest thing ever!

I all leave with another picture of the munchkin!

xxoo

Peace, Love, and be Sperry!

Leave a Reply

