Friday Facts

Happy Friday!
Today I’m sharing facts from my week and life in general! Enjoy haha
1. This weekend I went to Knoxville for the UT-UF game and got to meet my beautiful #twino Caitlin!!!! We have been “blends” for awhile so it was nice to finally meet her in person!!!

20120921-093926 AM.jpg
2. I have lost 3 lbs and 2 inches since starting bootcamp! This may have been the best decision I’ve ever made! I love this program and highly encourage anyone looking to make a change to try it out!
3. I finally bought Tom’s this week and a new pair of Sperry’s…. It was love….. After all what’s a blog with Sperry in the name if I don’t represent once in awhile?
4. My friend Ally comes this weekend! She lives in London but is in town for a family wedding! With that and our apartment warming party this weekend I have little things to put a smile on my face!
5.little nugget has now decided he is very tough and likes to wrestle anything he can… Aka blankets, my pillow, gym shorts…. It’s pretty hilarious

20120921-094754 AM.jpg

20120921-101202 AM.jpg
6. I started my new job this week! I am working at a nonprofit aimed at bringing health and fitness to kids who may not be getting it elsewhere! I love it so far!

What are your Friday Facts?
Xxoo
Peace,Love, and be Sperry!

One thought on “Friday Facts

Leave a Reply

