A Day Late!

Hello all!

This week has been super weird, I have been exhausted constantly and working up a storm so I could just not find the motivation to post yesterday about last week’s weigh in!

In last weeks post, I talked about how I had gained weight and was dealing with that- well in last week’s weigh in I felt better, but still have a ways to go.  Here are my last week stats:

Weight: 125.0

Skeletal Muscle Mass: 54.9 (lost muscle weight here so not great)

Body Fat Mass: 25.4 (this also went up, not great)

This was a another week of eye opening on this plan. I had just not been sticking to my macros as well as I should have been, and because of the holiday weekend my choices were not the best. Instead of beating myself up though I just adhered with more vigor! It helped that I had killer workouts last week that really got me feeling the burn!

My favorite workout last week was this one:

300 m rowing

12 kettlebell swings

30 jumping jacks

12 each arm kettlebell bent over rows

30 jumping jacks

12 dumbell squat with over head press

30 jumping jacks

12 push-ups

x4

I also really pushed myself on my 2 35 minute strength workouts! I felt great knowing that I was able to push more weight than usual!

I will be back later for WIAW!

Peace, Love, and be Sperry!

xxoo

Megan

 

 

Leave a Reply

